Contact Us

Studio Calendar 2018-2019

HDD First Day of DANCE! Wednesday September 5th!

HDD WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

  • Monday September 10, 2018 Rosh Ha Shana
  • Tuesday September 18, 2018 Yom Kippur
  • Wednesday September 19, 2018 Yom Kippur
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018 Halloween
  • Wednesday November 21- Sunday November 25, 2018 Thanksgiving
  • Monday December 24th-Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 Christmas Break
  • WE RE-OPEN ON WEDNESDAY JANUARY 2, 2019!
  • Monday February 18, 2019 Presidents Day
  • Friday April 19-Friday April 26, 2019 Spring Recess
  • Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day