Contact Us

Calendar For 2020-2021

HDD Studio Calendar:

  • Closed Friday September 18, 2020 Rosh Ha Shana

  • Closed Monday September 28, 2020 Yom Kippur

  • WE WILL REMAIN OPEN FOR COLUMBUS DAY

  • Closed Wednesday November 25-29, 2020 Thanksgiving

  • Closed Wednesday December 23 2020-January 3, 2021 Winter Break

  • Closed Monday February 15, 2021 Presidents Day

  • Closed Monday March 29 -April 3 2021 Passover/Easter Break

  • Closed Monday May 31, 2021  Memorial Day

  • Costume Picture Day Saturday June 12, 2021

  • Dress Rehearsal Thursday June 17, 2021

  • Recital Day Saturday June 19. 2021

**HDD is OPEN for most minor holidays like Veterans day,  Columbus Day ETC.**